## Gareth Owens LL.B Barrister/Bargyfreithiwr

Chief Officer (Governance)
Prif Swyddog (Llywodraethu)



To: Cllr Hilary Isherwood (Chair)

Councillors: Haydn Bateman, Peter Curtis, Chris Dolphin, Ian Dunbar, David Evans, Veronica Gay, Cindy Hinds, Ray Hughes, Joe Johnson, Colin Legg, Brian Lloyd, Nancy Matthews, Ann Minshull and Paul Shotton CS/NG

9 April 2015

Sharon Thomas 01352 702324 sharon.b.thomas@flintshire.gov.uk

Dear Sir / Madam

A meeting of the **ENVIRONMENT OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE** will be held in the **DELYN COMMITTEE ROOM, COUNTY HALL, MOLD CH7 6NA** on **WEDNESDAY, 15TH APRIL, 2015** at **10.00 AM** to consider the following items.

Yours faithfully

American

Democracy & Governance Manager

## AGENDA

- 1 **APOLOGIES**
- 2 <u>DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST (INCLUDING WHIPPING DECLARATIONS)</u>
- 3 FLINTSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL'S CAR PARKING STRATEGY (Pages 3 164)

Report of Chief Officer (Streetscene and Transportation) enclosed.